Fleet management for cleaning equipment

Large fleets of equipment used in complex areas such as airports make regular maintenance or tracking when lost difficult. In order to nevertheless maintain an overview of its cleaning machines at all times, Kärcher has developed the “Kärcher Fleet” fleet management solution together with Device Insight.
Mockup Kärcher EN 800x400
Case Study Kärcher
Read now!

In our case study:

Fleet Management Kärcher
The “Kärcher Fleet” IoT solution is used across the entire Kärcher range.

Video

In a nutshell:
Kärcher fleet management

“We chose CENTERSIGHT as our IoT platform. It is based on state-of-the-art technology, includes numerous ready-to-use functions, is secure, highly scalable, and customizable. With Kärcher Fleet, customers can be sure that they will receive all relevant information regarding their fleet in good time subject to their user profile.”
Dr. Friedrich Völker
Manager Digital Products, Kärcher
Retrofitting Laptop

Manage machines and processes efficiently

Where is that cleaning device currently located? Is it ready for operation? Does it still have enough battery? Central questions that are difficult to answer remotely, leading to huge maintenance requirements. Kärcher’s efficient management of machines, but also of personnel, is ensured by the fleet management solution “Kärcher Fleet”. In the IoT portal, users can see the complete status of their machine fleet, matched to the respective fleet type.

Benefits

How you benefit from fleet management

Condition monitoring

Alert in the event of a fault

Machine localization

More efficient utilization

Lower failure rates

Reduced maintenance effort

Mockup Kärcher EN 1280x960

What do you know about your fleet?

Find out now how Kärcher has succeeded in better coordinating its cleaning equipment, protecting it from misuse and theft and increasing the availability of its machine fleet.

Mockup Kärcher EN 800x400
Case Study Kärcher
Read now!

Fleet Management für Reinigungsgeräte

Große Geräteflotten, die auf unübersichtlichem Gelände zum Einsatz kommen, zum Beispiel am Flughafen, machen die regelmäßige Wartung oder Ortung bei Verlust schwierig. Um dennoch jederzeit den Überblick über seine Reinigungsmaschinen zu behalten, hat Kärcher gemeinsam mit Device Insight die Flottenmanagementlösung "Kärcher Fleet" entwickelt.
Fleet Management Kärcher
Case Study Kärcher
Jetzt lesen!

In unserer Case Study:

Fleet Management Kärcher
Die IoT-Lösung "Kärcher Fleet" wird im gesamten Kärcher-Sortiment eingesetzt.

Video

Kurz & knapp:
Flottenmanagement bei Kärcher

"Wir haben uns für CENTERSIGHT als IoT-Plattform entschieden. Sie basiert auf modernster Technik, beinhaltet zahlreiche Ready-to-use-Funktionen, ist sicher, hochskalierbar und kundenspezifisch anpassbar. Mit Kärcher Fleet können Kunden sichergehen, dass sie in Abhängigkeit ihres Nutzerprofils alle relevanten Informationen zu ihrer Flotte frühzeitig erhalten."
Dr. Friedrich Völker
Manager Digital Products bei Kärcher
Retrofitting Laptop

Maschinen und Prozesse effizient managen

Wo befindet sich ein Reinigungsgerät gerade? Ist es betriebsbereit? Hat es noch genügend Akku? All das sind zentrale Fragen, die aus der Ferne schwer zu beantworten sind und einen enormen Wartungsaufwand nach sich ziehen. Für eine effiziente Verwaltung von Maschinen, aber auch von Personal, sorgt bei Kärcher die Fleet Management Lösung “Kärcher Fleet”. Im IoT-Portal sehen Nutzer den kompletten Status ihrer Maschinenflotte, abgestimmt auf den jeweiligen Flottentyp.

Benefits

Wie Sie von Fleet Management profitieren

Condition Monitoring

Alarmierung im Störfall

Lokalisierung von Maschinen

Effizientere Auslastung

Geringere Ausfallzeiten

Reduzierter Wartungsaufwand

Fleet Management Kärcher

Was wissen Sie über Ihre Flotte?

Erfahren Sie jetzt, wie es Kärcher gelungen ist, seine Reinigungsgeräte besser zu koordinieren, sie vor Missbrauch und Diebstahl zu schützen und die Verfügbarkeit zu erhöhen.

Fleet Management Kärcher
Case Study Kärcher
Jetzt lesen!