With 20 years of expertise in digitalization, Device Insight specializes in crafting top-tier, scalable IoT and analytics solutions. Our holistic approach includes forward-thinking consultation, precise coding, and seamless implementation. Our mission: To deliver products and processes that drive genuine value for our clients.

With over 20 years of expertise in digitalization, Device Insight specializes in crafting top-tier, scalable IoT and Analytics solutions. Our holistic approach includes forward-thinking consultation, precise coding, and seamless implementation. Our mission: To deliver products and processes that drive genuine value for our clients.

References

Success Stories & Insights

Profile

Good reasons for Device Insight

Consulting Services

Consulting & Workshops

Explore our streamlined consulting packages – designed to kickstart your IoT ventures, elevate your digitalization projects, craft compelling use cases, or have experts scrutinize your existing architecture.

Experten Consulting präsentieren IoT Architecture Assessment

Anniversary

From M2M to AI: Celebrating 20 years.

For 20 years, we at Device Insight have been designing, programming, and implementing pioneering IoT & Analytics applications. Our motto in this process: Consult, rather than just coding. Find out how we operate and what makes the difference in our intimate glimpse behind the scenes.

Highlight Product

Enable Your Data Analytics

With our enablement framework, CENTERSIGHT scale, we offer a unique integration solution built on Microsoft Azure. The flexible framework encompasses all the essential components to develop and implement innovative, highly scalable solutions in the realms of IoT, IIoT, Data Analytics, AI, ML, and other Azure services.

CENTERSIGHT scale
Device Insight Expert Paper zur erfolgreichen Migration von IoT-Plattformen

Change as Opportunity: Migrating IoT Platforms

Make the move to a future-proof cloud solution. With 5 real-world examples, we’ll show you how to seamlessly migrate your IoT platform. Get inspired.

Device Insight Expert Paper zur erfolgreichen Migration von IoT-Plattformen
Expert Paper "IoT-Plattform gekündigt? 5 Use Cases für eine erfolgreiche Migration"
Jetzt lesen!

upcoming Events

Direct contact

Coffee Chat

Interested in diving deeper into Device Insight and what we offer?
Schedule a personalized consultation here, or reach out to us directly at info@device-insight.com.

Als Digitalisierungsexperten mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung entwerfen wir bei Device Insight hochskalierbare IoT- & Analytics-Lösungen. Wir beraten, coden und implementieren ganzheitlich und zukunftsgerichtet. Unser Ziel: Wertschöpfende Produkte und Prozesse für unsere Kunden.

Device Insight steht für hochskalierbare End-to-End Lösungen im Bereich IoT und Advanced Analytics, zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Mit 20 Jahren Expertise im Bereich Internet of Things bringen wir geschäftskritische Projekte schnell zur Marktreife. Wir setzen branchenübergreifend Lösungen und Use Cases in den Bereichen Smart Production, Smart Energy und Connected Products. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Projekt!

Referenzen

Success Stories & Insights

Profil

Gute Gründe für Device Insight

Unser beratungsangebot

Consulting & Workshops

Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere kompakten Beratungspakete – geschnürt, um erste IoT-Projekte zu entwickeln, Digitalisierungsprojekte weiter zu denken, Use Cases aufzubauen oder Ihre bestehende Architektur aus der Sicht von Experten zu analysieren.

Expertin Consulting präsentiert IoT Architecture Assessment
Firmenjubiläum

Von M2M zu AI: 20 Jahre DI.

Seit 20 Jahren entwerfen, programmieren und implementieren wir bei Device Insight (DI) wegweisende IoT & Analytics Applikationen. Unser Motto dabei: Beraten, statt Runtercoden. Was uns außerdem auszeichnet und wie wir ticken, verraten wir mit einem ganz persönlichen Blick hinter unsere Kulissen.

Highlight Produkt

Use Cases nachhaltig lösen

Mit dem Enablement-Framework CENTERSIGHT scale bieten wir eine wegweisende Integrationslösung, die sich auf Microsoft Azure stützt. Das flexible Framework enthält alle notwendigen Komponenten, um innovative, hochskalierbare Lösungen im Kontext von IoT, IIoT, Data Analytics, AI, ML und anderer Azure-Services zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

CENTERSIGHT scale
Device Insight Expert Paper zur erfolgreichen Migration von IoT-Plattformen

Wechsel als Chance: IoT-Plattformen migrieren

Wechseln Sie jetzt zu einer zukunftsstarken Cloud-Lösung. An 5 Praxisbeispielen zeigen wir, wie eine IoT-Plattform-Migration mühelos gelingt. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Device Insight Expert Paper zur erfolgreichen Migration von IoT-Plattformen
Expert Paper "IoT-Plattform gekündigt? 5 Use Cases für eine erfolgreiche Migration"
Jetzt lesen!

Kommende Events

Direktkontakt

Coffee Chat

Sie wollen mehr über Device Insight und unsere Leistungen erfahren? Vereinbaren Sie hier direkt einen individuellen und unverbindlichen Beratungstermin oder kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail an info@device-insight.com.